Territory Recreation "Lada" designed to trifles, to all travelers were really comfortable and cozy home. Comfortable rooms with natural wood trim and beautiful views, in which to be a pleasure. Real Russian bathhouse, brooms, and fresh fragrant tea with herbs Baikal - all this will give you peace and tranquility, but at the same time give a boost of energy, which is enough for a long time.

On the territory of special attention paid to the dining room, by which it is impossible to pass. She beckons flavors cooked meals this Siberian cuisine. The secret lies in the fact that everything is prepared with love. We like to watch the delight with which our guests can eat - it is the highest praise.

The sunrises and sunsets on the lake are incomparable with anything, they are fascinating. The base of rest Lada is located just 900 metres from the lake, so enjoy this beauty can be unshakeable throughout the holiday period.

You can explore the database in more detail, taking advantage of the 3D tour.

Photo gallery

Территория

Территория Базы отдыха "Лада" продумана до мелочей, чтобы всем отдыхающим было по-настоящему комфортно и уютно как дома. Удобные номера с отделкой из натурального дерева и красивейшим видом, в которых находиться одно удовольствие. Настоящая русская баня, свежие веники и душистый чай с байкальскими травами - все это подарит вам спокойствие и умиротворение, но и в то же время придаст заряд энергии, которой хватит на долгое время. 

На территории базы особое внимание уделено столовой, мимо которой невозможно пройти. Она манит ароматами приготовленных блюд настоящей сибирской кухни. Секрет кроется в том, что здесь все готовиться с любовью. Нам нравится смотреть с каким удовольствием кушают наши гости - это самая высокая похвала. 

Восходы и закаты на озере Байкал несравнимы ни с чем, они завораживают. База отдыха "Лада" находится всего в 900 метрах от озера, поэтому наслаждаться этой незыблемой красотой можно на протяжении всего периода отдыха.
Вы можете осмотреть территорию базы более детально, воспользовавшись 3D туром.

Фотогалерея